Passer au contenu principal

Commencez votre carrière

Il n'y a jamais eu de meilleur moment pour rejoindre Cabinplant. Notre entreprise se développe rapidement avec des opportunités dans tous les domaines pour tous les niveaux d'expérience. Si vous recherchez un lieu de travail qui valorise les employés talentueux et leur offre la liberté et la responsabilité de faire la différence grâce à leur travail, ne cherchez pas plus loin.

Les gens comptent

Souhaitez-vous faire une différence positive dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement alimentaire mondiale? Cabinplant est une entreprise de solutions d'ingénierie de premier plan qui invente de nouvelles façons d'aider l'industrie de la transformation des aliments à fonctionner plus efficacement et à nourrir un monde affamé. 

Nous développons et créons des lignes de production alimentaire avec une technologie de pointe pour répondre aux besoins uniques de nos clients. 

Nous avons un impact mondial : les plus grandes entreprises agroalimentaires du monde utilisent nos technologies et nos lignes de production.

Lorsque vous accordez aux personnes talentueuses la liberté et la responsabilité, de grandes choses peuvent arriver. C'est notre expérience chez Cabinplant.

Chez Cabinplant, vous faites partie d'une famille de 50 ans, située dans la belle partie sud de Funen, Haarby. Ici, vous trouverez des collègues qui travaillent tous pour une cause commune : construire les meilleures machines pour l'industrie alimentaire. Et nous le faisons avec les plus grands, tout en nous amusant.

 

Bienvenue à Cabinplant

Notre culture d'entreprise chez Cabinplant est l'une des principales raisons de notre succès. C'est aussi l'une des raisons pour lesquelles les gens aiment ça ici.

Notre culture définit nos valeurs et nos valeurs définissent nos actions et nos actions nous définissent. 

 

Ce en quoi nous croyons

Nos valeurs

Capacité de réponse

Nos valeurs

Précision

Nos valeurs

Rentabilité

Nos valeurs

Fiabilité

Nos valeurs

Innovation

Si vous voulez, vous pouvez accepter les cookies marketing pour voir ce contenu

A la recherche de talent

Nous pensons qu'un groupe diversifié d'employés est la clé du succès et d'un bon environnement de travail. Par conséquent, Cabinplant a toujours des stagiaires, des stagiaires et des étudiants fraîchement diplômés dans tous les départements.

Dans le même temps, nous visons également à embaucher des collègues hautement expérimentés et qualifiés qui apportent de vastes connaissances et de nouvelles idées à la table. Nous reconnaissons que nous sommes meilleurs lorsque nous unissons nos forces et exploitons les talents de chacun.

L'équipe RH

Notre processus de recrutement

Nous adorons lire les candidatures et vous êtes toujours les bienvenus pour postuler à un poste vacant ou nous envoyer une candidature spontanée. Assurez-vous de nous envoyer votre candidature via le formulaire sur notre site web, comme nous le faisons pas accepter les candidatures par e-mail ou papier en raison de la nouvelle loi GDPR.

Nous avons généralement deux entretiens avec un candidat potentiel et nous faisons souvent un test de personnalité. Un employé de notre service des ressources humaines sera toujours présent à l'entretien et bien sûr le responsable du ou des services concernés.

Formation pédagogique à Cabinplant

Nous formons depuis longtemps des étudiants qualifiés dans notre usine de production. Nous apprécions la motivation et les compétences plus que tout et votre choix d'éducation peut être en tant qu'EUD, EUX ou en tant qu'apprenti jeune ou adulte

Nous avons également une formation pédagogique dans ces départements/domaines :

  • Technicien en automatisation
  • Commis de bureau
  • Support informatique/Technicien de données (infrastructure uniquement)

Stage chez Cabinplant

Nous voulons aider les jeunes à apprendre et à devenir les meilleurs, c'est pourquoi nous avons chaque année de nombreux stagiaires à Cabinplant. Vous êtes toujours les bienvenus pour nous envoyer une candidature et laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre prochain endroit pour apprendre.

Nous avons des stagiaires dans ces départements/domaines ; mais nous accueillons également des stagiaires dans d'autres départements :

  • Ingénierie Automation
  • Robotique
  • Software
  • Baccalauréat en gestion de la technologie et en génie maritime, (BTecMan & MarEng)
  • Baccalauréat en génie mécanique

Formation pédagogique à Cabinplant

Nous formons depuis longtemps des étudiants qualifiés dans notre usine de production. Nous valorisons la motivation et les compétences plus que tout et votre choix d'éducation peut être en tant qu'EUD, EUX ou en tant qu'apprenti jeune ou adulte.

Nous avons également une formation pédagogique dans ces départements/domaines :

  • Technicien en automatisation
  • Commis de bureau
  • Support informatique/Technicien de données (infrastructure uniquement)

 

Stage chez Cabinplant

L'une des valeurs fondamentales de Cabinplant est la « responsabilité ». Cela signifie que nous voulons aider les jeunes à apprendre des meilleurs et à devenir les meilleurs. Chaque année, nous avons plusieurs stagiaires dans différents départements de Cabinplant. Vous êtes toujours les bienvenus pour nous envoyer une candidature et laissez-nous vous aider à trouver votre prochain endroit pour apprendre.

Nous avons généralement des stagiaires dans les départements/domaines suivants ; cependant, nous accueillons également des stagiaires dans d'autres départements :

  • Ingénierie Automation
  • Robotique
  • Software
  • Baccalauréat en gestion de la technologie et en génie maritime, (BTecMan & MarEng)
  • Baccalauréat en génie mécanique

Pourquoi rejoindre Cabinplant ?

 

Valeurs familiales - nous nous traitons bien

Des solutions innovantes - nous développons toujours quelque chose de nouveau

croissance - nous accompagnons votre évolution professionnelle et les ambitions de l'entreprise

Nous nous concentrons sur ces segments

Poissons et fruits de mer

Fruits légumes

Volailles

Viandes

Aliments de commodité

Produits laitiers

Nourriture pour animaux domestiques

Contacter les RH

Responsable RH mondial

Hanne H. Nielsen

Assistante RH

Hellé Rieltoft

Le côté social de Cabinplant

Suivez-nous

Retour en haut de la page

Skip to main content

Start your Career

There has never been a better time to join Cabinplant. Our business is expanding fast with opportunities in all areas for all levels of experience. If you’re looking for a workplace that values talented staff and offers them freedom and responsibility to make a difference through their work, look no further.

People matter

Would you like to make a positive difference in the global food supply chain?  Cabinplant is a world-leading engineering solution business that invents new ways to help the food processing industry run more efficiently and feeding a hungry world. 

We develop and create food production lines with cutting-edge technology to suit our clients’ unique needs. 

We have a global impact: the world’s largest food companies use our technologies and production lines.

When you allow talented people freedom and responsibility, great things can happen. That's our experience at Cabinplant.

At Cabinplant you become part of a 50-year old family, located in the beautiful Southern part of Funen, Haarby. Here, you will find colleagues who all work for a common cause: building the best machines for the food industry. And we do so with the greatest people, while simultaneously having fun.

 

Welcome to Cabinplant

Our company culture at Cabinplant is one of the biggest reasons for our success. It’s also one of the reasons why people love it here.

Our culture defines our values and our values define our actions and our actions define us. 

 

What we believe in

Values

Responsebility

Values

Precision

Values

Profitability

Values

Reliability

Values

Innovation

Looking for talent

We believe that a diverse group of employees is the key to success and a good working environment – therefore Cabinplant always has interns, trainees, and freshly graduated students in all departments.

At the same time we also aim to hire highly experienced and skilled colleagues who bring vast knowledge and new ideas to the table. We recognize that we are better when we join forces and exploit each other’s talents.

Louise Sandkvist, HR Specialist
Hanne H. Nielsen, Global HR Manager

Our Recrutiting Process

We love reading applications and you are always most welcome to apply to an open position or send us an unsolicited application. Make sure you send us your application via the form on our website, as we do not accept applications on e-mail or paper due to the new GDPR law.

We typically have two interviews with a potential candidate and often we will do a personality test. An employee from our Human Resources Department will always be present at the interview and of course the manager from the relevant department(s).

We welcome apprentices, students and trainees

At Cabinplant, we take your education seriously. We offer students, trainees and interns a relevant education and steep learning curve on a high professional level. We have several areas in our company, where you can either study, take an internship or become an apprentice with us. You are welcome with us, no matter your background, as long as you have a go-getter mindset.
We hope that you are energetic, a high-achiever, ambitious and a people-person.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us – send us your application, resume and transcripts via the form on our website.

We welcome apprentices, students and trainees

At Cabinplant, we take your education seriously. We offer students, trainees and interns a relevant education and steep learning curve on a high professional level. We have several areas in our company, where you can either study, take an internship or become an apprentice with us. You are welcome with us, no matter your background, as long as you have a go-getter mindset.
We hope that you are energetic, a high-achiever, ambitious and a people-person.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us – send us your application, resume and transcripts via the form on our website.

Educational training at Cabinplant

We have a long history of educating skilled students in our production facility. We value motivation and skill-set more than anything and your choice of education can be as a EUD, EUX, or as a young- or adult-apprentice.

We also have educational training in these departments/areas:

Automation Technician, Office Clerk, IT-support/Data Technician (infrastructure only)

 

Internship at Cabinplant

One of Cabinplant’s core values is “responsibility”. This means that we want to help young people to learn from the best and become the best. Every year we have several interns in different departments at Cabinplant. You are always most welcome to send us an application and let us help you find your next place to learn.

We typically have interns in the following departments/areas; however, we also welcome interns in other departments:

Automation Engineering, Robotics, Software, Bachelor in Technology Management and Marine Engineering, (BTecMan & MarEng), Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering

Educational training at Cabinplant

We have a long history of educating skilled students in our production facility. We value motivation and skill-set more than anything and your choice of education can be as a EUD, EUX, or as a young- or adult-apprentice.

We also have educational training in these departments/areas:

  • Automation Technician
  • Office Clerk
  • IT-support/Data Technician (infrastructure only)

Internship at Cabinplant

We want to help young people learn and become the best, so every year we have many interns at Cabinplant. You are always most welcome to send us an application and let us help you find your next place to learn.

We have interns in these departments/areas; but we also welcome interns in other departments:

  • Automation Engineering
  • Robotics
  • Software
  • Bachelor in Technology Management and Marine Engineering, (BTecMan & MarEng)
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering

Educational training at Cabinplant

We have a long history of educating skilled students in our production facility. We value motivation and skill-set more than anything and your choice of education can be as a EUD, EUX, or as a young- or adult-apprentice.

We also have educational training in these departments/areas:

  • Automation Technician
  • Office Clerk
  • IT-support/Data Technician (infrastructure only)

 

Internship at Cabinplant

One of Cabinplant’s core values is “responsibility”. This means that we want to help young people to learn from the best and become the best. Every year we have several interns in different departments at Cabinplant. You are always most welcome to send us an application and let us help you find your next place to learn.

We typically have interns in the following departments/areas; however, we also welcome interns in other departments:

  • Automation Engineering
  • Robotics
  • Software
  • Bachelor in Technology Management and Marine Engineering, (BTecMan & MarEng)
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering

Why join Cabinplant?

 

Family values - we treat each other well

Innovative solutions - we’re always developing something new

Growth - we support your professional development and the business’ ambitions

Our focus is in these segments

Fish & Seafood

Fruits & Vegetables

Poultry

Meat

Convenience Food

Dairy

Pet Food

Contact HR

Global HR Manager

Hanne H. Nielsen

HR Specialist

Louise Sandkvist

The social side of Cabinplant

Follow us on social media

Back to top